> >
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Top > List Menu > List

Listed are People Looking for Japanese Pen Pals.

No. 5986

Name: Frank
Age Range: 21-25
Gender: Male
Country: Germany
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height (cm): 185
Color of Eyes: Blue


I'm looking for a pen pal from japan who is as curious about the german life-style as i am of the japanese one.
I'm german with american heritage.
There's no limit to my interests. Sience , Politics, Religion, Relationships, Clubing....u name it!!!.

Im a Junglelist with all my heart but also enjoy UK-Garage, House and other underground music scenes. Basicly i'm open to everything.

looking forward to hear from you!!

Listed: August 31.
No. 5985

Name: Kevin
Age Range: 21-25
Gender: Male
Country: United Kingdom
Race/Ethnicity: Asian
Height (cm): 175
Color of Eyes: Brown

Hi all, my name is Kevin and I'm asian. I've graduated my undergraduate in the UK and I'm looking forward for my postgraduate studies very soon but somewhere else.

I'm interested in other cultures and I would like to talk about anything you like. So please do drop me a few words and I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can.

Just a little bit about myself. I studied computer science and yes I'm really interested in computing stuff, be it on games, hardware, software or overclocking. I love travelling though I haven't been to many countries. Photography would be my new interest. I play guitar sometimes. To me, there's no limits on interests/hobbies therefore I would like to explore new interests.

I like to make friends regardless of age, genders or locations. So, send me emails now. I'm looking forward to you ~

Listed: August 31.
No. 5984

Name: Zack
Age Range: 11-15
Gender: Male
Country: Canada
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height (cm): 180
Color of Eyes: Black

I am currently learning all about people, languages, and cultures from all around the world, mainly Japanese. I'm 15 and I like watching movies, music, and drawing. I like Techno and Goth Rock mainly. I need a Pen Pal!! :)

Listed: August 31.
No. 5983

Name: Rebecca
Age Range: 16-20
Gender: Female
Country: United States
Race/Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height (cm): 163
Color of Eyes: Brown


My name's Rebecca. I'm almost 16 years old and in my second year in high school.

I'm looking for anybody (male... female...) or the age range of 13-19 mostly. Well I just ADORE L'arc~en~Ciel, Gackt, Miyavi, etc. I watch lots of anime shows, play ddr almost every second I have the chance, and I'm in the band at my school.

I was hoping to go to Tokyo U or some other really good college in Japan when I get older. I'm really interested in the Japanese culture, history, and everything so please e-mail me!

Oh yeah, I have AIM, YIM, and MSN messenger as well if you want to talk to me on there after e-mailing me.

~Rebecca ^-^

Listed: August 31.